August 20, 2008

sounds of heart (episode 2)..

Posted in christian at 7:51 am by nggy

 (TMMB project)

Lord Jesus.. How can i tell You? How much i want to be Your Child.. or just be Your servant..

How can i show You how precious You are to me.. So precious FOREVER will be..

Lord, I just wanna be close to You, in everything that I do..

Coz being in Your Presence is greater than anything..

oh well.. my heart is flooding of the words “THANK YOU”…

Thank you for the liberation,

for breaking the chain,

thanks for Your trust…

for the love,

for the grace and power,

for the care,

for the breath

also for my heartbeats

… (ehm… i think there will b no end of this list..)

 

Lord.. i really know that what i have doesnt belong to me..

my life is yours.. my heart is yours..

that is why i belong to nobody..

I am a sister to nobody,

a friend to nobody,

a daughter to nobody..

 

coz FOREVER i belong to YOU alone…

 

and i start to walk on the path of memories…

“sgala yang kupunya

sgala yang kudapat

hanyalah milikMu..

Ingin kuberikan, kukembalikan

untuk kemuliaanMu..

 

Tiada tersisa..

seluruh hidupku

akan kembali dalam tanganMU..

 

Selama darahku masih trus mengalir,

satu janjiku untukMu

aku adalah milikMu..

Selama jantungku tak henti berdetak

kupersembahkan hidupku

hanya kepadaMu oh Yesusku..”

(Bobby – “selamanya milikMu”)

This my promise, Lord..

to be Your faithful servant..

and whatever the hangs-up are, I will keep on running..

until You say:

“Well done, my servant..” =)

 

soldier of God’s army..

Posted in christian at 7:22 am by nggy

 

I feel that I’m the soldier of my God’s army.. I’m the one of the chosen people who were called for a great mission. I know that it is very awesome to be someone standing in the gap between Him and His disciples. However, it is only by His grace if today i can still lift up my pray..

As a soldier, surely i’ve been given the whole armour of God.. i have bomb of love, shield of faith, the helmet of salvation, the sword of the Spirit that can stab inti the deepest heart, and sooooo on… (and trust me, it is so high tech!). Above all, i also have the fastest connectivity in the word : PRAY!! through it, i can contact my God even without saying anything… hohohoho…

So, what I’ve to do right now is only focusing on my mind, my heart and my ears to listen what He wants.. I truly know that i was born to be a more than conquerors. Thus, i dont need to be afraid of failure.. AS long as i stick on Him, i am safe!

Hmm… and finally if one day, i have to end my life, i know that iam just a soldier going home, coming back to the post and giving Him all praises, glory, power and honor…!!

dedicated to all my famz n frenz…

Posted in family at 4:24 am by nggy

sounds of heart..

Posted in christian at 3:15 am by nggy

 

It’s all I give

It’s all I bring

that would be pleasing to my King

Here I am standing

Lifting up my everything

My sorrow and thanksgiving

My praise and worship

that are flooding

 

God, I surrender to Your plan

My life is in Your hands

Even it’s hard for me too see

All the thoughts you have for me

I’ll never worry

For my God who shows me His majesty n glory

is holy and mighty

You filled me with the mercy

And set me free

 

And when the trials come to be faced

I lean on Your grace

I shout to the only name who saves

Jesus, You are dwelling within my praise

 

Lord, make me more like You

Well, it may not seem like much,

But with the master’s touch

I know, I’ll be more like You

 

Now, I give You thanks

For love that hears when I call

For arms that lift me when I fall

Jesus, thank you for all..