August 20, 2008

soldier of God’s army..

Posted in christian at 7:22 am by nggy

 

I feel that I’m the soldier of my God’s army.. I’m the one of the chosen people who were called for a great mission. I know that it is very awesome to be someone standing in the gap between Him and His disciples. However, it is only by His grace if today i can still lift up my pray..

As a soldier, surely i’ve been given the whole armour of God.. i have bomb of love, shield of faith, the helmet of salvation, the sword of the Spirit that can stab inti the deepest heart, and sooooo on… (and trust me, it is so high tech!). Above all, i also have the fastest connectivity in the word : PRAY!! through it, i can contact my God even without saying anything… hohohoho…

So, what I’ve to do right now is only focusing on my mind, my heart and my ears to listen what He wants.. I truly know that i was born to be a more than conquerors. Thus, i dont need to be afraid of failure.. AS long as i stick on Him, i am safe!

Hmm… and finally if one day, i have to end my life, i know that iam just a soldier going home, coming back to the post and giving Him all praises, glory, power and honor…!!

Leave a comment